PDA

Bekijk Volledige Versie : Even voorstellen: Marjean

Marjean
17-06-07, 13:53
Goodafternoon! This is my first time on the florida forum. English is easier for me to write but it's not a problem for me to read...so if you want to practice your english...this is your chance. We just booked our first trip to Orlando and I'm hoping that everything will be everything that we expect! We've travelled for the last 15 years that I've been living here in the Netherlands back and forth to the U.S. (I'm from Michigan) but never to florida. I received the confirmation from our trip arrangemnts yesterday from American Estates, we will be renting a "villa" in Kissimee and have also rented a car. Until now we're satisfied with the prices, comparitivly speaking. My question for you is: Who has had experience with AE?
Positive? Negative? I want to know both before we make the payment! thanks for your time...;)

pieterpostma
17-06-07, 14:42

Marjean, a very welcome for you.
How long are you staying in Florida and have you any scedule? I'm very curious about that. Alomst everything you ant to knos about staying in Florida you can find here. And if you can't find it, just ask.
Have lots of fun.

oant sjen,
Pieter Postma

Marjean
17-06-07, 14:47

Marjean, a very welcome for you.
How long are you staying in Florida and have you any scedule? I'm very curious about that. Alomst everything you ant to knos about staying in Florida you can find here. And if you can't find it, just ask.
Have lots of fun.

oant sjen,
Pieter Postma

We will be departing 23/7 and will be in Florida unitl 14/8 then we will fly to michigan for 10 days! Tip: with Delta airlines you can take advantage of a "binnenlandse vlucht". I'm still curious about AE being that we've always used "regular" travl agencies in the past. This is our first time more or less booking online.:oops:

Mickey99
17-06-07, 14:58